Log-in
Find art, make art, share art! 
Search

Customer Reviews

Below is where we keep all of our most recent reviews collected from customers of our own site, along with those from our Etsy and Not on the High Street outlets.... Have a read!

 

01/23/2016

Frida Kahlo phone case for iPhone and Samsung. "Self Portrait with Monkey"

.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

01/23/2016

iPhone 6, Vincent van Gogh 'Almond Blossoms'

.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   
1/22/2016

Anja Jane "Strawberry" Illustration of red strawberries on black background. Folk art inspired pattern.

.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

01/18/2016

Gustav Klimt "The Kiss". Painting. Gold and Ornaments.

It's perfect! The shop has great communication in keeping you posted on shipments and it's a great item
 

 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

 

01/12/2016

 Mia Christopher "Test Paper" Gouache on paper. Neon Pastels

this is exactly what it looks like. it's very pretty. the only downside is that i'm a grown man and it makes me look like a tween, but that's my bad

    .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

06/01/16

Mia Christopher "Scribbles" Mixed media on paper

Absolutely love it!!!

  

    .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .    

01/05/2016

Frida Kahlo phone case for iPhone and Samsung. "Self Portrait with Monkey"

 A great Christmas present! Arrived fast, good quality

 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

12/30/2015

 Anja Jane "Strawberry" Illustration of red strawberries on black background. Folk art inspired pattern.

nice phone case beautiful art

 

  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

12/29/2015

Frida Kahlo "Self portrait with Monkey" Red and orange portrait against green leaves.

 Bellissima! L'ho regalata a mia madre e ha apprezzato moltissimo. Colori e grafica fantastici. La spedizione ha rispettato le date e non ho avuto alcun tipo di problema!

 

 

   .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  

  12/24/15

Personalised Hairbrush with cute flower design

High quality hairbrush with nice detailing and personalisation. Very happy :)

  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

12/15/2015

"Plenty of Animals" case for iPhone or Samsung

 Love this case! Love the artist of this picture, and many great items buy the seller. Fast ship, good quality, would buy again!

   .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

09/09/14
Liam O'Neill 'Lotus' Phone Case:
Great! Love it. Thanks so much!!
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

02/09/14

Kei 'Amron' Phone Case:
Excellent service. Looks exactly the same as in the picture. 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

 

27/08/14

Personalised Photo Phone Case:
This company were excellent at communicating, and turned around the proof and production of the item very quickly. The item was bought as a gift and has been much admired, with several people wondering where I got it from. The quality of the image and the case is excellent. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you.
Product rating: Excellent
 

 

19/08/14

Mina Milk 'Plenty of Animals' Phone Case:
Absolutely brilliant! I bought the case for my samsung galaxy S3 and the case fits it beautifully. The colours are really strong and the case arrived only within a couple of days of ordering. Would definately order from Giant Sparrows again.
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

 

12/08/14

Mia Christopher 'Scribbles' Phone Case:
LOOKS GREAT. MIA IS #1. ARRIVED QUICKER THAN I IMAGINED.
 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

12/08/14

Mia Christopher 'Scribbles' Phone Case:
 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

12/08/14

Retro Camera Design Phone Case:
Love my new phone case.
 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

 

 09/08/14

Vintage Camera Design Phone Case:
Product rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   

 

02/08/14

Personalised Paint Set Phone Case:
Excellent product.
Product rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .   
  
30/07/14
Mina Milk 'Plenty of Animals' Case:
Design is one of the most unique in Etsy and I am very grateful to be introduced to the work of Mina Milk. Quality is very good- case feels sleek and sturdy and colors are as pictured. Shipping to London was fast as it arrived the very next day. Very happy with this purchase. I hope I can have a reason o buy from them again soon!

.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  

 

30/07/14

Gustav Klimt 'Bauerngarten' Flower Painting Phone Case:
Beautiful, clear print. Slightly imperfect fit on my iPhone 5 but not a huge deal.
Product rating: Good
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  
 
24/07/14
Personalised Paint Set Phone Case:
Looks great, thank you.
Product rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
24/07/14
Personalised Wood Photo Phone Case:
My son loved it.
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
23/07/14
Personalised Colour Photo Phone Case:
Great photo quality. 
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
22/07/14
Frieda Khalo 'Self Portrait With Monkey' Case:
It's a beautiful case, the colours was a little bit darker than I expected, but that's not a big deal. The shipping was really fast, I had it within three days. Definitely recommend this seller if you want beautiful phone cases.
 
 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
22/07/14
Personalised Paint Set Phone Case:
Not sure what I expected, felt a little more flimsy in person and overpriced. Very pretty though.
Product Rating: Good
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
18/07/14
Vintage Camera Design Phone Case:
It doesn't quite fit my phone. Also, had I seen it in a shop I wouldn't have bought it. Back to the high street for me.
Product Rating: Poor
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
15/07/14
Personalised Paint Set iPad Case:
The one I ordered didn't fit but when I got in touch with the company, they sent out another instantly without question. It's now perfect so I'm very happy.
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
  
13/07/14
Personalised Colour Photo Phone Case:
I was so pleased with the case which I bought for my mother's iPhone 5C but unfortunately the case is slightly on the small side and doesn't properly fit around the side buttons. As a result when it's on the buttons are inaccessible and the case hits the silent key quite a lot. Otherwise it would be a very nice case! 
Product Rating: Poor
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
10/07/14
Gustav Klimt 'Bauerngarten' Flower Painting Case:
Article parfait, couleurs éclatantes, coques protégeant bien mon téléphone, bref je suis ravie de mon achat!
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
10/07/14
Gustav Klimt 'Bauerngarten' Flower Garden iPad Case:
Product Rating: Good
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
10/07/14
Gustav Klimt 'Bauerngarten' Flower Garden Phone Case:
Product Rating: Good
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
08/07/14
Personalised Children's Art Phone Case:

Great product. The case is great quality and the picture is really clear. I was really pleased with this product, it looked just like the photos on the website. Thanks

Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
08/07/14
Gustav Klimt 'Bauerngarten' Flower Garden Phone Case:
Good Value
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
03/07/14
Camper Van Phone Case:

As soon as I saw it, I knew I needed the phone case. I love camper vans and spend every holiday I get in Cornwall surrounded by them, so it was the perfect little gift for myself. It was even better that I was able to personalise it, to make it really mine.

Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
03/07/14
Mia Christopher 'Scribbles' Case:
I have not got my case but thats understandable. It happens. However, i contacted the shop about this issue. Never got a reply. I really like the design and look forward to getting it. I hope the seller had a better communication.
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
02/07/14
Personalised Colour Photo iPad Case:
Great Quality, helpful service. 
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
17/06/14
Gustav Klimt 'Bauerngarten' Flower Painting Case:
Perfect! Thank you so much!
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
27/06/14
Personalised Paint Set Phone Case: 
The case looks great and I'm very happy with it!
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
  
27/06/14
Personalised Paint Set Phone Case: 
The image was just slightly different to the real thing, just lighting makes the image look almost 3D but the actual case was simply a photo on a case. Still lovely though.
Product Rating: Good
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
14/06/14
Personalised Paint Set Phone Case:
Very quick and exactly right.
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
 
05/06/14
Vincent Van Gogh 'Almond Blossom' Phone Case:

The print and colour seem good, although the quality of the plastic doesn't seem great considering I paid £20...it just seems a little bit thin and not sure it will give a huge amount of protection to the phone. It is a gift for my mum so will have to wait and see what she thinks.

Product Rating: Poor
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
  
27/05/14
Mina Milk 'Clouded Leopard' Case:
Excellent item! The case looks absolutely fantastic, really high quality graphics, and snaps firmly onto my iPad mini and does a great job of protecting it. Super fast delivery - thanks!
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
  
23/05/14
Personalised Paint Set Phone Case:
I love my new phone case!! Such good quality :)
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
  
23/05/14
Personalised Paint Set Phone Case:
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
  
20/05/14
Liam O Neill 'Lotus' Rose Pattern Case:
Well-made with a lovely pattern.
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
  
14/05/14
Vincent Van Gogh 'Blossoming Lotus Tree' Case: 
Fast delivery and a lovely item!!
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
  
13/05/14
Personalised Photo Phone Case:
Product Rating: Excellent
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
29/04/14
Gustav Klimt 'Bauerngarten' Flower Painting Phone Case: 
I love this phone case, it's good quality and I've already gotten lots of compliments on it! What I love most about it is how vibrant and bright the colours are, it's very beautiful! My shipping was a little bit late I think because I live in Australia but it wasn't a big deal. I will definitely be buying off this site again! :)
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
22/04/14
Pug Love Valentine Phone Case: 
Arrived on time and in nice,tidy packaging. Lovely shine to the case, and the colours of super bright! The only thing is, it's not what I would describe as "red". It's more of a coral colour, which is beautiful but again, not as described. It's not really an issue but I think important to note, in case someone was looking for a specifically red case.
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
15/04/14
Van Gogh 'Almond Flowers in Blossom' Phone Case: 
I've had this case on my phone for a month now and I can definitely say that it's very well done, it fits the phone perfectly, it's very sturdy and it just looks good! It makes me feel like the phone has a good level of protection and on top of that the service was great: they shipped the item right the next day and it was here within a week (European shipping), all for a price that I consider very fair. So thank you, I'll definitely purchase again if I ever get tired of this case :)
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
15/04/14
Kei 'Minsk' Phone Case:
Coloured Triangles Phone Case (Grey, Red, Pink) 
Such gorgeous cases, and delivered really quickly. Beautifully packaged.
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
13/04/14
Pug Love Valentine Phone Case: 
I absolutely love it! Great fit and sturdy case as well! Came very quickly on top of that, thank you so much! I get positive comments about it all the time :)
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
12/04/14
Van Gogh 'Almond Flowers in Blossom' Phone Case: 
Arrived very quickly, looks great
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
10/04/14
Mina Milk 'Mellow' Phone Case: 
Love it!It looks beautiful on my new iPhone!
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
06/04/14
Frida Kahlo 'Self Portrait With Monkey' Phone Case: 
Beautiful, more than i'd usually want to spend on a phone case, but i don't regret it! my only complaint would probably be that the colours are a little darker than pictured, but no less gorgeous. really nice quality, nice sharp details in the image. would definitely recommend :)
 
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  . 
Scroll to top